Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Sandy Mummey sandy.mummey@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Dr. Mary Pitcher mary.pitcher@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secretary Tayla Biehler tayla.biehler@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health/Records Stacey Holler stacey.holler@lincoln.k12.or.us
Info/Records Kaitlyn Christensen kaitlyn.christensen@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Molly Brooks molly.brooks@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Melissa Baltierra melissa.baltierra@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Katelyn Victoria katelyn.victoria@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Kristin Barth kristin.barth@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Alexandria Penza alexandria.penza@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Nahshonia Zerufael nahshonia.zerufael@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Sarah Diggs sarah.diggs@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Pallas Stallard pallas.stallard@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Caroline Molloy caroline.molloy@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Brandi Dooley brandi.dooley@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Erin Freel erin.freel@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Paige Rotarius paige.rotarius@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Staci Murillo staci.murillo@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Noelle Stoll noelle.stoll@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Izzy Martin isabelle.martin@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Nikki Day nikki.day@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed. – SRC Marissa Clark marissa.clark@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed. – RR Joanne Tomlin joanne.tomlin@lincoln.k12.or.us
Counselor Carlie Dennison-Leonard carlie.dennisonleonard@lincoln.k12.or.us
ELD Jordan Ilett jordan.ilett@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title I Susan O’Leary susan.oleary@lincoln.k12.or.us
Music Gwen Lahti gwen.lahti@lincoln.k12.or.us
SLP Amanda Kennedy amanda.kennedy@lincoln.k12.or.us
PE Josh Vredenburg josh.vredenburg@lincoln.k12.or.us
Library Emma Roderick emma.roderick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Makerspace/Teaching Assistant Kira Jenkins kira.jenkins@lincoln.k12.or.us
Behavior Plan Facilitator
Bilingual Tutor Jazmin Aguilar Flores jazmin.aguilar@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teaching Assistant
Teaching Assistant Caylei Cook caylei.cook@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II Linda Babb linda.babb@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II Alexis Graddy alexis.graddy@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II Barbara Frechette barbara.frechette@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II Matt Brandt matt.brandt@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II
Supervision Aide Debra Prock debra.prock@lincoln.k12.or.us
Supervision Aide
Supervision Aide
Custodial/Kitchen – Day Brenda Simms
Custodial/Kitchen – Evening Mel Mcnew
Custodial/Kitchen – Lead Cook Michelle Maddox
Custodial/Kitchen – Cook Julie McGovern
Custodial/Kitchen – Cook Dennis Millican
Custodial/Kitchen – Cook Maryella Millican