Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Dr. Mary Pitcher mary.pitcher@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Mrs. Starla Nelson starla.nelson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secretary Stacey Holler stacey.holler@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health Assistant
Info/Records Launi Miller launi.miller@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Molly Brooks molly.brooks@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Melissa Baltierra melissa.baltierra@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Alexandria Penza alexandria.penza@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Karaline Richey karaline.richey@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten RayLee Rogers raylee.rogers@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Brandi Dooley brandi.dooley@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Caroline Molloy caroline.molloy@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Pallas Stallard pallas.stallard@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Emily Rocco emily.rocco@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Lindsay Pierce lindsay.pierce@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Erin Freel erin.freel@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Paige Rotarius paige.rotarius@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Staci Murillo staci.murillo@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Nikki Day nikki.day@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Izzy Martin isabelle.martin@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Kelsey Culbertson kelsey.culbertson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed. – SRC Marissa Clark marissa.clark@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed. – RR Pamela Bailey pamela.bailey@lincoln.k12.or.us
Counselor Carlie Dennison-Leonard carlie.dennisonleonard@lincoln.k12.or.us
ELD Jordan Ilett jordan.ilett@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title I Susan O’Leary susan.oleary@lincoln.k12.or.us
Music Mary Hartman mary.hartman@lincoln.k12.or.us
SLP Amanda Kennedy amanda.kennedy@lincoln.k12.or.us
PE Josh Vredenburg josh.vredenburg@lincoln.k12.or.us
Library Emma Roderick emma.roderick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Makerspace/Teaching Assistant Kira Jenkins kira.jenkins@lincoln.k12.or.us
Student Support Facilitator Kaitlyn Christensen kaitlyn.christensen@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Tutor
Teaching Assistant Lori Freilinger lori.freilinger@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teaching Assistant Caylei Cook caylei.cook@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II Linda Babb linda.babb@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II Alexis Graddy alexis.graddy@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II
SPED I Debra Prock debra.prock@lincoln.k12.or.us
Supervision Aide
Supervision Aide
Custodial/Kitchen – Day Shannon Garza
Custodial/Kitchen – Evening Mel Mcnew
Custodial/Kitchen – Lead Cook Michelle Maddox
Custodial/Kitchen – Cook Julie McGovern
Custodial/Kitchen – Cook Dennis Millican
Custodial/Kitchen – Cook Maryella Millican