Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Sandy Mummey sandy.mummey@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Cyndi Henry cyndi.henry@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secretary Taylor Williams taylor.williams@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health/Records Cheryl DenBleyker cheryl.denbleyker@lincoln.k12.or.us
Info/Records Terri Lander terri.lander@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Molly Brooks molly.brooks@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Ashley Craig ashley.craig@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Laura Pettyjohn laura.pettyjohn@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Starla Nelson starla.nelson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Tracy Petty  tracy.petty@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Megan Strong megan.strong@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Mariah Castro mariah.castro@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Sarah Maltezo sarah.maltezo@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Pallas Stallard pallas.stallard@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Noelle Stoll noelle.stoll@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Erin Freel erin.freel@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Kelly Geerdes kelly.geerdes@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Staci Murillo staci.murillo@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Ashley Shoman ashley.shoman@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Rebekah White rebekah.white@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed. – SRC Cindy Magallanes cindy.magallanes@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed. – RR Joanne Tomlin joanne.tomlin@lincoln.k12.or.us
Behavior Coach Ali Kurt ali.kurt@lincoln.k12.or.us
Counselor Carlie Dennison-Leonard carlie.dennison_leonard@lincoln.k12.or.us
ELD Jordan Ilett jordan.ilett@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title I Susan O’Leary susan.oleary@lincoln.k12.or.us
Music Gwen Lahti gwen.lahti@lincoln.k12.or.us
SLP Christina Johnson christina.johnson@lincoln.k12.or.us
PE Josh Vredenburg josh.vredenburg@lincoln.k12.or.us
Library Patty Dodson patty.dodson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Behavior Plan Facilitator Ashlee Conte ashlee.conte@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Tutor Araceli Cuevas-Verduzco araceli.cuevas_verduzco@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teaching Assistant Emma Roderick emma.roderick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teaching Assistant Noe Cuevas-Verduzco noe.cuevasverduzco@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II Linda Babb linda.babb@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II Alexis Graddy alexis.graddy@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II Robin Jarrett robin.jarrett@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II Heather Roderick heather.roderick@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II Amber Murray amber.murray@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II Tracy Affolter tracy.affolter@lincoln.k12.or.us
Supervision Aide Joshua Yantz josh.yantz@lincoln.k12.or.us
Supervision Aide Debra Prock debra.prock@lincoln.k12.or.us
Custodial/Kitchen – Day Stan Johnston
Custodial/Kitchen – Evening Mel Mcnew
Custodial/Kitchen – Lead Cook Monica Collazo
Custodial/Kitchen – Cook Julie McGovern
Custodial/Kitchen – Cook  Kristen Cashel