Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Sandy Mummey sandy.mummey@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Dr. Mary Pitcher mary.pitcher@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secretary Brie Sanchez brie.sanchez@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health/Records Cheryl DenBleyker cheryl.denbleyker@lincoln.k12.or.us
Info/Records Terri Lander terri.lander@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Molly Brooks molly.brooks@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Ashley Craig ashley.craig@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Trinity Whitaker trinity.whitaker@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Starla Nelson starla.nelson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Barbara Harris  barbara.harris@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Megan Strong megan.strong@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Mylynda Kawakami mylynda.kawakami@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Sarah Maltezo sarah.maltezo@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Pallas Stallard pallas.stallard@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Noelle Stoll noelle.stoll@lincoln.k12.or.us
1st Grade Brandi Dooley brandi.dooley@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Erin Freel erin.freel@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Paige Rotarius paige.rotarius@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Staci Murillo staci.murillo@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Ashley Shoman ashley.shoman@lincoln.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Rebekah White rebekah.white@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed. – SRC Marissa Clark marissa.clark@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Ed. – RR Joanne Tomlin joanne.tomlin@lincoln.k12.or.us
Counselor Carlie Dennison-Leonard carlie.dennison_leonard@lincoln.k12.or.us
ELD Jordan Ilett jordan.ilett@lincoln.k12.or.us
Title I Susan O’Leary susan.oleary@lincoln.k12.or.us
Music Gwen Lahti gwen.lahti@lincoln.k12.or.us
SLP Amanda Kennedy amanda.kennedy@lincoln.k12.or.us
PE Josh Vredenburg josh.vredenburg@lincoln.k12.or.us
Library Emma Roderick emma.roderick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Behavior Plan Facilitator Ashlee Conte ashlee.conte@lincoln.k12.or.us
Bilingual Tutor Araceli Cuevas-Verduzco araceli.cuevas_verduzco@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teaching Assistant Noe Cuevas-Verduzco noe.cuevasverduzco@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II Linda Babb linda.babb@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II Alexis Graddy alexis.graddy@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II Robin Jarrett robin.jarrett@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II Shayla Whitaker shayla.whitaker@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II Matt Brandt matt.brandt@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II Tracy Affolter tracy.affolter@lincoln.k12.or.us
SPED II Dora Blackowl dora.blackowl@lincoln.k12.or.us
Supervision Aide Joshua Yantz josh.yantz@lincoln.k12.or.us
Supervision Aide Debra Prock debra.prock@lincoln.k12.or.us
Supervision Aide Jay Yantz jay.yantz@lincoln.k12.or.us
Custodial/Kitchen – Day Stan Johnston
Custodial/Kitchen – Evening Mel Mcnew
Custodial/Kitchen – Lead Cook Michelle Maddox
Custodial/Kitchen – Cook Julie McGovern
Custodial/Kitchen – Cook Kristen Hicks
Custodial/Kitchen – Cook Penny Miller